BrokenPKScape
BrokenPKScape
BrokenPKScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

24/7 pk Server!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Just a few suggestions :)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tyson
Web Master
Web Master
Tyson

Just a few suggestions :) Empty
PostSubject: Just a few suggestions :)   Just a few suggestions :) EmptyFri Jul 23, 2010 12:02 pm

Hey whoever reads this,

I was just thinking about when I started playing Broken Pk;
I've played many servers over the last few years and there are a few things that I instantly do before I even move from the starting position, I'll list them and you can see if they're worthy to be added to the game (I'm sure most will be, but they may be a problem to code? I'm a noob at that sort of thing)

:: starter (If I don't see it in my inventory)
:: pure (I was pleasantly surprised)
:: master (Again, relieved that you at least have to work for def and prayer)
:: rules (Self-Explanatory)
:: pkrules (Just in case they weren't covered in regular ones)
:: commands (Disappointed to not have a list, had to ask people)
:: pickup XXXX XX (Just to see if it was a spawning server)
:: donate (To see what I get for donating, how much a VPS will cost etc.)

Obviously you wont implement master or pickup for regular players, but its just food for thought, but I coloured the things I think are more important Red > Green for least important.

Thx for reading,

Tyson elephant

EDIT 2:: Chaos Elemental needs to be POSSIBLE to solo, Its currently not. I've asked admins but since none of them have actually tried, they just say
"ooh you idiot! just take range gear and pray mage!! Roflnoob!?!@" or something along the lines of it.

It dosen't work like that. It also has a ranged attack that hits in exess of 40s. Its just about possible to duo but any less and you die. Fast.

EDIT 1::